Skip to content

Def Leppard - Rock N Roll Hall of Fame Vinyl LP RSD Oct 2020

Cat no. 819206
Please note this will be on sale on-line from 6pm on Saturday 24th October. Alternatively book your slot to come to our exclusive Drive Through/Takeaway service on the day the 24th October.

Limited to 1 copy per customer - entire order will be cancelled without notice if more than 1 is ordered.

The complete five track show from Def Leppard's Hall of fame inauguration featuring guest stars Brian May and Ian Hunter on All the Young Dudes, mastered by Ronan McHugh and Joe Elliott