Skip to content

Aidan Moffat & Rm Hubbert Here Lies The Body Vinyl LP 2018

Cat no. ROCKACT112LP


  1. Cockcrow - feat. Siobhan Wilson
  2. Mz. Locum
  3. She Runs
  4. Quantum Theory Love Song
  5. Wolves of the Wood
  6. Keening for a Dead Love
  7. Zoltar Speaks
  8. Party On
  9. Everything Goes
  10. Fringe

Arab Strap's Aidan Moffat teams up with guitar ace RM Hubbert in a super-sized collaboration that also includes guest appearances from Siobhan Wilson (cello/vocals) and Rachels Rachel Grimes on piano. All comes out on Mogwai's Rock Action to keep it all in the Scottish family.