Skip to content

Amy MacDonald Woman of the World Best Of Vinyl LP 2018

Cat no. 6794008

Track Listing:

1. This Is the Life
2. Mr Rock and Roll
3. Slow It Down
4. Dream On
5. What Happiness Means to Me
6. Woman of the World
7. Poison Prince
8. From the Ashes
9. Pride
10. Run
11. Down By the Water
12. Don't Tell Me That It's Over
13. Give It All Up (BBC Live Session)
14. Come Home
15. Left That Body Long Ago
16. Let's Start a Band (Live in Berlin Tempodrom)