Skip to content

Belle and Sebastian The BBC Sessions LP VINYL

Currently Unavailable
Cat no. JPRLP18

Track Listings:
1. The State I Am In
2. Like Dylan In The Movies
3. Judy and the Dream of Horses
4. The Stars of Track and Field
5. I Could Be Dreaming
6. Seymour Stein
7. Lazy Jane
8. Sleep The Clock Around
9. Slow Graffiti
10. Wrong Love
11. Shoot The Sexual Athlete
12. The Magic of a Kind Word
13. Nothing In The Silence
14. (My Girl's Got) Miraculous Technique