Skip to content

Biffy Clyro ‎Blackened Sky Vinyl LP 2012

Currently Unavailable
Cat no. BBQLP2089

Track Listing

A1 Joy.Discovery.Invention
A2 27
A3 Justboy
A4 Kill The Old, Torture Their Young
A5 The Go-Slow
A6 Christopher's River
B1 Convex, Concave
B2 57
B3 Hero Management
B4 Solution Devices
B5 Stress On The Sky
B6 Scary Mary
C1 Hope For An Angel
C2 Less The Product
C3 Instructio4
C4 Breatheher
C5 Unsubtle
D1 Being Gabriel
D2 Time As As Imploding Unit / Waiting For Green
D3 All The Way Down Chapter 2
D4 The Houses Of Roofs

Purple Vinyl in Gatefold sleeve, Includes all B-Sides.