Skip to content

Biffy Clyro Vertigo of Bliss Vinyl LP Orange Colour 2012

Cat no. BBQLP2090


1. Bodies In Flight
2. The Ideal Height
3. With Aplomb
4. A Day Of...
5. Liberate The Illiterate
6. Diary Of Always
7. Questions And Answers
8. Eradicate The Doubt
9. When The Faction's Factioned
10. Toys Toys Toys Choke Toys Toys Toys
11. All The Way Down
12. A Man Of His Appalling Posture
13. Now The Action Is On Fire
14. Ewen's True Mental You
15. ...And With The Scissorkick Is Victorious
16. Do You Remember What You Came For?
17. Good Practice Makes Permanent
18. Let's Get Smiling
19. Muckqwalkerjawbreaker
20. I Hope You're Don