Skip to content

Blue Rose Code With Healings Of The Deepest Kind Vinyl LP 2020

Currently Unavailable
Cat no. RSLP010

The new studio album for 2020 from the Edinburgh born Ross Wilson.


1. You're Here And Then You're Gone

2. Love A Little

3. LDN City Lights

4. Bloom

5. The Wild Atlantic Way

6. Starlit

7. Red Kites

8. Denouement

9. Riverstown