Skip to content

Travis The Man Who 20Th Anniversary Vinyl LP 2019

Cat no. 7209191

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. Writing To Reach You
  2. The Fear
  3. As You Are
  4. Driftwood
  5. The Last Laugh Of The Laughter

Side B

  1. Turn
  2. Why Does It Always Rain On Me?
  3. Luv
  4. She’s So Strange
  5. Slide Show / Blue Flashing Light

Released 20 years ago in May 1999, it sounds as fresh today as it did then. This iconic album features the timeless singles, ‘Writing To Reach You’, ‘Driftwood’, ‘Turn’ and possibly the band’s most iconic song, ‘Why Does It Always Rain On Me.’