Skip to content

Arcade Fire - Everything Now Vinyl LP German Edition 2017

Sorry - Sold Out
Cat no. 88985452411

Track Listing:

1. Everything Now (Intro)
2. Everything Now [Explicit]
3. Signs of Life
4. Creature Comfort
5. Peter Pan
6. Chemistry
7. Infinite Content
8. Infinite_Content
9. Electric Blue [Explicit]
10. Good God Damn [Explicit]
11. Put Your Money on Me
12. We Don't Deserve Love
13. Everything Now (continued)

‘Everything Now’ is the 5th studio album from Arcade Fire. The thirteen track album features the lead single ‘Everything Now’ and was produced by Arcade Fire, Thomas Bangalter and Steve Mackey, with co-production by Markus Dravs.