Skip to content

Chubby and the Gang The Mutts Nuts Vinyl LP Deluxe Due Out 27/08/21

Cat no. PTKF2198-3

Please note this is a Pre Order item due for release 27th August 2021

Deluxe Edition


  1. The Mutt’s Nuts
  2. It’s Me Who’ll Pay
  3. Coming Up Tough
  4. On The Meter
  5. Beat That Drum
  6. Pressure
  7. Take Me Home To London
  8. Life On The Bayou
  9. White Rags
  10. Overachiever
  11. Someone's Gunna Die
  12. Getting Beat Again (Eppu Normaali)
  13. Life’s Lemons
  14. Lightning Don’t Strike Twice
  15. I Hate The Radio

Limited numbered 3D mutt edition. Includes a 20 page lyric comic book drawn by the band and 3D glasses. Housed in a gatefold jacket and printed inner sleeve.