Skip to content

Dermot Kennedy - Without Fear Vinyl LP Picture Disc RSD Sept 2020

Save £6.00
Original price £19.99
Current price £13.99
Cat no. 863530

Limited to 1 copy per customer - entire order will be cancelled without notice if more than 1 is ordered.

Track Listing

1. An Evening I Will Not Forget    
2. All My Friends    
3. Power Over Me    
4. What Have I Done    
5. Moments Passed    
6. The Corner    
7. Lost    
8. Rome    
9. Outnumbered    
10. Dancing Under Red Skies    
11. Outgrown    
12. Redemption    
13. Without Fear

To Celebrate Dermot Kennedy's debut number one album 'Without Fear' we will be releasing a special limited editon picture disc.