Skip to content

Elton John - Elton John (1970 Self Titled Album) Vinyl LP New Reissue 2017

Cat no. 5707094

Track Listing

1. Your Song (Side A)
2. I Need You To Turn To (Side A)
3. Take Me To The Pilot (Side A)
4. No Shoe Strings On Louise (Side A)
5. First Episode At Hienton (Side A)
6. Sixty Years On (Side B)
7. Border Song (Side B)
8. The Greatest Sideovery (Side B)
9. The Cage (Side B)
10. The King Must Die (Side B)

This album brought the classic hit 'Your Song' which would remain a staple for Elton throughout his career. Now available on 180 gram heavyweight vinyl and is one in a series of vinyl releases to mark Elton John's 50th anniversary in the music industry.