Skip to content

Guns N Roses Appetite For Destruction Vinyl LP Reissue 2008

Cat no. 4241481

Track Listing

1. Welcome To The Jungle
2. It's So Easy [Explicit]
3. Nightrain
4. Out Ta Get Me [Explicit]
5. Mr. Brownstone [Explicit]
6. Paradise City
7. My Michelle
8. Think About You
9. Sweet Child O' Mine
10. You're Crazy [Explicit]
11. Anything Goes
12. Rocket Queen

Debut studio album by the legendary hard rock band. One of the most critically-acclaimed and biggest-selling records of all time, the album features the singles 'It's So Easy', 'Welcome to the Jungle', 'Sweet Child o' Mine', 'Paradise City' and 'Nightrain'.