Skip to content

Inxs Kick Vinyl LP Remastered 2017

Cat no. 0602537778966


  1.     Guns In The Sky    
  2.     New Sensation    
  3.     Devil Inside    
  4.     Need You Tonight    
  5.     Mediate    
  6.     The Loved One
  7.     Wild Life    
  8.     Never Tear Us Apart    
  9.     Mystify    
  10.     Kick    
  11.     Calling All Nations    
  12.     Tiny Daggers

Kick is the sixth studio album by the Australian rock band INXS, released in 1987.  As the band's most successful studio album, it is certified six times platinum by the RIAA, and spawned four US top 10 singles, "New Sensation", "Never Tear Us Apart", "Devil Inside" and "Need You Tonight", the last of which reached the top of the Billboard singles charts. At the 1988 MTV Video Music Awards, the band took home five Moonmen for the "Need You Tonight"/"Mediate" video.

The album was produced by Chris Thomas and recorded by David Nicholas in Sydney, Australia, and in Paris, France. The album was mixed by Bob Clearmountain at Air Studios in London.