Skip to content

Jennifer Nettles Always Like New Vinyl LP 2021

Cat no. 7223572

1. Wouldn’t It Be Loverly
2. Sit Down, You’re Rockin’ The Boat
3. Wait For It
4. Almost Like Being In Love
5. It All Fades Away [feat. Brandi Carlile]
6. There’s A Sucker Born Ev’ry Minute
7. Oh, What A Beautiful Mornin’
8. Anyone Can Whistle
9. You Will Be Found
10. Tomorrow