Skip to content

Morcheeba Big Calm Vinyl LP Reissue 2015

Cat no. 0825646134878

Reissue of the album originally released in 1998.


  1. The Sea
  2. Shoulder Holster
  3. Part Of The Process
  4. Blindfold
  5. Let Me See
  6. Bullet Proof
  7. Over And Over
  8. Friction
  9. Diggin' A Watery Grave
  10. Fear And Love
  11. Big Calm

Morcheeba's 2nd studio album, released in March 1998 remains a British Trip-Hop classic. With Skye Edwards engaging voice, highlights include 'The Sea,' 'Part Of The Process' and the anthemic 'The Music That We Hear.'