Skip to content

Rostam Changephobia Vinyl LP Indies Clear Colour Vinyl 2021

Cat no. MTSR004LP-C1

Crystal Clear Colour Vinyl


1. These Kids We Knew
2. From The Back Of A Cab
3. Unfold You
4. 4Runner
5. Changephobia
6. Kinney
7. Bio18
8. [Interlude]
9. To Communicate
10. Next Thing
11. Starlight

‘Changephobia’ Is The Second Full Length Solo Record From Grammy Award-Winning Songwriter, Producer And Composer Rostam Batmanglij.

An Adventurous New Direction For Rostam, The Songs Collected On ‘Changephobia’ Are Deeply Personal, Yet Universal For Anyone Who Has Ever Experienced Doubt.