Skip to content

T Rex Electric Warrior Vinyl LP Reissue 2014

Currently Unavailable
Original price £20.99
Current price £12.99
Cat no. 5354076

Remastered & Reissued in 2014


1. Mambo Sun
2. Cosmic Dancer
3. Jeepster
4. Monolith
5. Lean Woman Blues
6. Get It On
7. Planet Queen
8. Girl
9. The Motivator
10. Life's A Gas
11. Rip Off

The band's sixth album since their debut as Tyrannosaurus Rex in 1968, and their second under the name T. Rex. The album marked a turning point in the band's sound, moving away from the folk-oriented music of the group's previous albums and pioneering a flamboyant, pop-friendly take on electric rock and roll known as glam rock. Features the singles 'Get It On' and 'Jeepster'.