Skip to content

Twin Atlantic POWER Album + DUNDEE Ticket Bundle - 29th January 2020

Sold out

*** SOLDOUT ***

Please note this is a pre-order for the album with option to attend a launch show - ordering without event entry options is available

The times are 8.00pm (doors) Twin Atlantic 9.00pm. This will be a very special intimate show and is expected to be an evening show, lasting around 40 - 45 mins.

The show is an exclusive album launch show for Assai Records customers, the album will be available / delivered once released on the 24th January 2020. Tickets will be an e-ticket and will be emailed approx 5 days before the event.

"The album is inspired by colours, moods, memories. We just got into a room and started creating. The studio as its own instrument reached a new level - we created nothing outside those walls and it became a physical embodiment of the album itself. Power is our own example that there's always a way forward when you are faced with limitations and red lights. It's reignited our ambition and drive for what we can achieve. Hearing these songs, that's what I feel and hear: power."

Please see our events t & c's here

CD Album + 1 ticket for show £17.00*

Vinyl LP + 1 ticket for show £25.00*

*Limited to 4 per person.

Ticket only option £13.00 :  these are strictly limited to 1 per customer/address. Orders will be cancelled & refunded without notice if more than 1 ordered.


Beat Generator is 14+ for this show - under 16s must be accompanied by an adult (Age 21+).

Times Doors - 8.00PM (tbc)

Twin Atlantic - 9.00PM (tbc - No Support)

You will be required to bring original ID (bank card / driving license / passport) for entry.

The name of the lead booker will be printed on each ticket. The lead booker must be in attendance and photo ID checks will be made on entry into the venue. If the ID does not match entry will be refused. ID must be in its original form and not a copy. If you are booking more than one ticket your guest must arrive at the concert at the same time as you. Failure to do so will result in the guest being turned away. Failure to adhere the terms and conditions may result in the customer's order being cancelled. There are no exceptions to this rule.

‘POWER’ Tracklisting:

  1. Oh! Euphoria!
  2. Barcelona
  3. Novocaine
  4. Mount Bungo (Interlude)
  5. I Feel It Too
  6. Ultraviolet Truth
  7. Asynchronous (Interlude)
  8. Volcano
  9. Messiah
  10. Praise Me