Skip to content

Bob Dylan - Rough and Rowdy Ways Vinyl LP Olive Green Limited 2020

Save £5.00
Original price £28.99
Current price £23.99
Cat no. 19439783421

Limited Green Vinyl LP Edition

Rough and Rowdy Ways is Dylan’s first album of original material since the release of Tempest in 2012, and his 39th studio LP, contrains the singles 'Murder Most Foul', 'False Prophet' and 'I Contain Multitudes'.

Tracklist -


1. I Contain Multitudes
2. False Prophet
3. My Own Version of You
4. I've Made Up My Mind To Give Myself To You
5. Black Rider
6. Goodbye Jimmy Reed


1. Mother of Muses
2. Crossing the Rubicon
3. Key West (Philosopher Pirate)
4. Murder Most Foul